Sugarman Auction Quality Paint and Marine Supply Friday, Jan-19

Live auction

Ended Fri. Jan 19, 2018 at 11:59 PM US/Central

The sale you are looking at occurred in the past.

Sale Description

Quality Paint & Marine Supply | Friday, Jan-19

January 19, 2018
18927 LA-3235, Galliano, LA 70354

Auction Start 10:00 AM CST (11:00 AM EST)
Preview 9:00 AM CST (10:00 AM EST)
Online Begins 11:00 AM CST (12:00 PM EST)

Categories
Auto
Coatings
Electrical
Garden
Hand Tools
Hardware
Housewares
Office Supplies
Plumbing
Power Tools
Pumps & Tanks
Rope
Safety
Forklifts
Generators
Trucks

Industry Name Brands
PPG Protective and Marine Coating
Devoe High Performance Coatings
Q.P.S. Coatings
Prop Speed
High Temperature Coatings Technology
Barnes
Rigid
Murphy
Dewalt
Binks
AVR Company
Sigma Coatings
Revere
Perko
Ford
Nissan

Dates & Times (US/Central)

Fri, Jan 19, 2018 10:00 am - 11:59 pm

Sale Address

Galliano, LA 70354

Ask A Question