J. Sugarman Auction Corp

Bonded and Insured 17 years in business http://www.jaysugarman.net Based out of Hollywood, FL

About J. Sugarman Auction Corp

--- EVERYTHING SOLD IN ONE DAY ---


Homeowners, Executors of Estates, Landlords, and Attorneys that need to sell items from their homes or properties in a quick and efficient manner. Furniture, artwork, jewelry, collectibles, vehicles, firearms, etc. Every conceivable asset, even everyday household items, we will sell for the highest and best price, all in one day.

Beginning with our free expert asset evaluation through the final sale, delivery, and payment for your items, we will handle every aspect of the process with the utmost attention to detail and professionalism.

State Licensed and insured.

Call for a free consultation 786-383-1905

Service area

Based out of Fort Lauderdale, FL also serving Bonita Springs , FL , Clearwater , FL , Delray Beach , FL , Fort Lauderdale , FL , Fort Myers , FL , Fort Pierce , FL , Homestead , FL , Jupiter , FL , Kissimmee , FL , Lighthouse Point , FL , Melbourne , FL , Miami , FL , Mount Dora , FL , Naples , FL , Orlando , FL , Palm Beach , FL , Palmetto , FL , Pembroke Pines , FL , Saint Petersburg , FL , Sanford , FL , Stuart , FL , Tampa , FL and Vero Beach , FL


Services Offered

  • onlineAuctions
  • appraisalServices
  • realEstateSales
  • offsiteSales
  • inpersonAuctions
  • cleanoutServices

Memberships & Associations

  • Better Business Bureau

Credentials

  • Licensed Realtor (FL LIC BK3209866)
  • Licensed Auctioneer (FL LIC AU3800)
Starts Sat. Mar 25, 2017 at 11:00AM, Ends Sat. Mar 25, 2017 at 11:59PM
14
Starts Sun. Mar 12, 2017 at 11:00AM, Ends Sun. Mar 12, 2017 at 11:59PM
3
Starts Sat. Mar 11, 2017 at 11:30AM, Ends Sat. Mar 11, 2017 at 11:59PM
12
Starts Sun. Mar 5, 2017 at 11:00AM, Ends Sun. Mar 5, 2017 at 11:59PM
16
Starts Sat. Mar 4, 2017 at 11:00AM, Ends Sat. Mar 4, 2017 at 11:59PM
12
Starts Fri. Mar 3, 2017 at 11:00AM, Ends Fri. Mar 3, 2017 at 11:59PM
16
Starts Thu. Mar 2, 2017 at 11:00AM, Ends Thu. Mar 2, 2017 at 11:59PM
19
Starts Wed. Mar 1, 2017 at 11:00AM, Ends Wed. Mar 1, 2017 at 11:59PM
8
Starts Tue. Feb 28, 2017 at 11:00AM, Ends Tue. Feb 28, 2017 at 11:59PM
16
Starts Mon. Feb 27, 2017 at 11:00AM, Ends Mon. Feb 27, 2017 at 11:59PM
14
Starts Sat. Feb 25, 2017 at 11:00AM, Ends Sat. Feb 25, 2017 at 11:59PM
This company does not have any items for sale at this time.
10
Ended Thu. Feb 23, 2017
7
Ended Wed. Feb 22, 2017
20
Ended Sat. Feb 18, 2017
6
Ended Fri. Feb 17, 2017
8
Ended Thu. Feb 16, 2017
16
Ended Sun. Feb 12, 2017
15
Ended Sun. Feb 12, 2017
8
Ended Sat. Feb 11, 2017
20
Ended Thu. Feb 9, 2017
16
Ended Thu. Feb 9, 2017
9
Ended Wed. Feb 8, 2017
13
Ended Tue. Feb 7, 2017
11
Ended Thu. Feb 2, 2017
13
Ended Wed. Feb 1, 2017
11
Ended Tue. Jan 31, 2017
8
Ended Mon. Jan 30, 2017
25
Ended Sun. Jan 29, 2017
14
Ended Sat. Jan 28, 2017
10
Ended Fri. Jan 27, 2017
10
Ended Thu. Jan 26, 2017
10
Ended Tue. Jan 24, 2017
9
Ended Sun. Jan 22, 2017
9
Ended Thu. Jan 19, 2017
4
Ended Thu. Jan 12, 2017
1
Ended Wed. Jan 11, 2017
4
Ended Wed. Jan 11, 2017
7
Ended Tue. Jan 10, 2017
14
Ended Mon. Jan 9, 2017
6
Ended Fri. Jan 6, 2017
12
Ended Wed. Jan 4, 2017
5
Ended Thu. Dec 29, 2016
5
Ended Wed. Dec 28, 2016
5
Ended Wed. Dec 21, 2016
15
Ended Tue. Dec 20, 2016
1
Ended Mon. Dec 19, 2016
10
Ended Sun. Dec 18, 2016
10
Ended Sat. Dec 17, 2016
1
Ended Fri. Dec 16, 2016
10
Ended Thu. Dec 15, 2016
7
Ended Wed. Dec 14, 2016
1
Ended Tue. Dec 13, 2016
16
Ended Mon. Dec 12, 2016
11
Ended Sun. Dec 11, 2016
15
Ended Sat. Dec 10, 2016
1
Ended Wed. Dec 7, 2016
12
Ended Wed. Dec 7, 2016
5
Ended Tue. Dec 6, 2016
7
Ended Mon. Dec 5, 2016
8
Ended Sun. Dec 4, 2016
5
Ended Sat. Dec 3, 2016